Home › Nursing Homes by State › Arkansas › Bella Vista › Concordia Nursing & Rehab, LLC

Concordia Nursing & Rehab, LLC

7 Professional Drive, Bella Vista, AR 727144798553735Ownership: For profit - Limited Liability companyCertified beds: 102Avg. daily residents: 27Chain: Bradford Montgomery (11 facilities)County: Benton
Special Focus Facility candidate — CMS has identified this facility as one of the most poorly performing in the state and it is eligible for the Special Focus program, which brings inspections twice as often as normal.

The complete public record on Concordia Nursing & Rehab, LLC, a Medicare & Medicaid–certified nursing home in Bella Vista, Arkansas, from the CMS Care Compare database (August 2026 release). Every figure below is published by federal regulators; ClearPath adds the state comparisons and the plain-English reading.

CMS Star Ratings

Overall rating
★☆☆☆☆
CMS’s composite of the three ratings below. Arkansas average: 3.4 stars.
Health inspection
★☆☆☆☆
Based on the last three years of on-site inspections and complaint investigations — the rating CMS weights most heavily.
Staffing
★★★☆☆
Nurse and aide hours per resident per day, adjusted for how much care residents need, plus staff turnover.
Quality measures
★★★☆☆
Clinical outcomes CMS tracks, such as falls with injury, pressure ulcers and hospital readmissions.
Concordia Nursing & Rehab, LLC holds a 1-star overall rating, in the bottom two tiers CMS assigns. Federal regulators have fined this facility $123,918 in the last three years. None of this tells you whether a bed is open, whether your insurance is in network, or whether the facility will accept a given level of care — confirm those three directly with the facility before you commit.

Staffing

3.52 total nurse staff hours per resident per day
below the state average (4.03)
0.47 RN hours per resident per day
above the state average (0.41)
3.32 weekend nurse staff hours per resident per day
Not reported total nursing staff turnover
Not reported RN turnover
2 administrators left in the reporting period

Hours are per resident per day, from payroll-based journal data facilities submit to CMS. Turnover is the share of nursing staff who left over the past year.

Inspections & Penalties

May 6, 2025 most recent standard health inspection
22 health deficiencies cited in the most recent inspection cycle
above the state average (2.9)
11 health deficiencies in the two prior cycles combined
$123,918 in federal fines across 2 penalties (last 3 years)
above the state average ($9,293)
1 payment denial
CMS withholding Medicare/Medicaid payment for new admissions until problems were fixed

Recent Inspection Citations

37 citations on record across recent inspections, 7 at the actual-harm or immediate-jeopardy level. Showing the most recent inspection. Severity uses CMS’s A–L scope-and-severity scale; G and above means residents were actually harmed.

InspectionTagWhat was citedSeverity
May 6, 20250727Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.L · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250835Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.L · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250689Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.K · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250700Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2)…K · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250726Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's…K · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250688Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline…J · Immediate jeopardy
May 6, 20250577Allow residents to easily view the nursing home's survey results and communicate with advocate agencies.F · Potential for more than minimal harm
May 6, 20250729Verify that a nurse aide has been trained; and if they haven't worked as a nurse aide for 2 years, receive retraining. ComplaintF · Potential for more than minimal harm
May 6, 20250838Conduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both…F · Potential for more than minimal harm
May 6, 20250842Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted…F · Potential for more than minimal harm

Comparing Concordia Nursing & Rehab, LLC with others on your list?

A ClearPath report puts up to five facilities side by side on the full record — every citation explained in plain English, staffing and turnover compared, fines and flags surfaced, and the questions to ask on your tour. Ready in minutes. Nursing home reports from $47, one-time. Paid by families, never by facilities.

Compare this facility →See a free sample report first

Source: CMS Care Compare (data.cms.gov), August 2026 monthly release. Figures are as published by CMS and change monthly; ClearPath refreshes automatically. ClearPath Senior Guide is an independent information service, accepts no referral fees or placement incentives from any facility, and does not recommend facilities. Verify current details with the facility.