Home › Nursing Homes by State › Georgia › College Park › Healthcare At College Park, LLC

Healthcare At College Park, LLC

1765 Temple Avenue, College Park, GA 303374047678609Ownership: For profit - Limited Liability companyCertified beds: 100County: Fulton

The complete public record on Healthcare At College Park, LLC, a Medicare & Medicaid–certified nursing home in College Park, Georgia, from the CMS Care Compare database (August 2026 release). Every figure below is published by federal regulators; ClearPath adds the state comparisons and the plain-English reading.

CMS Star Ratings

Overall rating
★☆☆☆☆
CMS’s composite of the three ratings below. Georgia average: 2.6 stars.
Health inspection
★★☆☆☆
Based on the last three years of on-site inspections and complaint investigations — the rating CMS weights most heavily.
Staffing
★☆☆☆☆
Nurse and aide hours per resident per day, adjusted for how much care residents need, plus staff turnover.
Quality measures
Not rated
Clinical outcomes CMS tracks, such as falls with injury, pressure ulcers and hospital readmissions.
Healthcare At College Park, LLC holds a 1-star overall rating, in the bottom two tiers CMS assigns. None of this tells you whether a bed is open, whether your insurance is in network, or whether the facility will accept a given level of care — confirm those three directly with the facility before you commit.

Staffing

Not reported total nurse staff hours per resident per day
Not reported RN hours per resident per day
Not reported weekend nurse staff hours per resident per day
Not reported total nursing staff turnover
Not reported RN turnover

Hours are per resident per day, from payroll-based journal data facilities submit to CMS. Turnover is the share of nursing staff who left over the past year.

Inspections & Penalties

August 12, 2024 most recent standard health inspection
10 health deficiencies cited in the most recent inspection cycle
above the state average (5.2)
4 health deficiencies in the two prior cycles combined
$0 in federal fines across 0 penalties (last 3 years)
0 payment denials
CMS withholding Medicare/Medicaid payment for new admissions until problems were fixed

Recent Inspection Citations

18 citations on record across recent inspections. Showing the most recent inspection. Severity uses CMS’s A–L scope-and-severity scale; G and above means residents were actually harmed.

InspectionTagWhat was citedSeverity
August 12, 20240812Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with…F · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240881Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. ComplaintF · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240658Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240760Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240600Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240645PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240656Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240677Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240761Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all… ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
August 12, 20240880Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm

Comparing Healthcare At College Park, LLC with others on your list?

A ClearPath report puts up to five facilities side by side on the full record — every citation explained in plain English, staffing and turnover compared, fines and flags surfaced, and the questions to ask on your tour. Ready in minutes. Nursing home reports from $47, one-time. Paid by families, never by facilities.

Compare this facility →See a free sample report first

Source: CMS Care Compare (data.cms.gov), August 2026 monthly release. Figures are as published by CMS and change monthly; ClearPath refreshes automatically. ClearPath Senior Guide is an independent information service, accepts no referral fees or placement incentives from any facility, and does not recommend facilities. Verify current details with the facility.