Home › Nursing Homes by State › Missouri › Fulton › Kingdom Care Senior Living

Kingdom Care Senior Living

811 Center Street, Fulton, MO 652515736426646Ownership: For profit - Limited Liability companyCertified beds: 36Avg. daily residents: 27County: Callaway

The complete public record on Kingdom Care Senior Living, a Medicare & Medicaid–certified nursing home in Fulton, Missouri, from the CMS Care Compare database (August 2026 release). Every figure below is published by federal regulators; ClearPath adds the state comparisons and the plain-English reading.

CMS Star Ratings

Overall rating
★★★★☆
CMS’s composite of the three ratings below. Missouri average: 2.5 stars.
Health inspection
★★★☆☆
Based on the last three years of on-site inspections and complaint investigations — the rating CMS weights most heavily.
Staffing
★★★★☆
Nurse and aide hours per resident per day, adjusted for how much care residents need, plus staff turnover.
Quality measures
★★★★★
Clinical outcomes CMS tracks, such as falls with injury, pressure ulcers and hospital readmissions.
Kingdom Care Senior Living holds a 4-star overall rating, in the top tier CMS assigns. Its health-inspection rating is lower than its overall rating — the overall score is being lifted by staffing or quality-measure ratings, which draw partly on facility-reported data. None of this tells you whether a bed is open, whether your insurance is in network, or whether the facility will accept a given level of care — confirm those three directly with the facility before you commit.

Staffing

3.89 total nurse staff hours per resident per day
above the state average (3.43)
0.55 RN hours per resident per day
above the state average (0.46)
3.48 weekend nurse staff hours per resident per day
Not reported total nursing staff turnover
Not reported RN turnover

Hours are per resident per day, from payroll-based journal data facilities submit to CMS. Turnover is the share of nursing staff who left over the past year.

Inspections & Penalties

April 15, 2026 most recent standard health inspection
12 health deficiencies cited in the most recent inspection cycle
about the state average (11.5)
5 health deficiencies in the two prior cycles combined
$0 in federal fines across 0 penalties (last 3 years)
0 payment denials
CMS withholding Medicare/Medicaid payment for new admissions until problems were fixed

Recent Inspection Citations

27 citations on record across recent inspections. Showing the most recent inspection. Severity uses CMS’s A–L scope-and-severity scale; G and above means residents were actually harmed.

InspectionTagWhat was citedSeverity
April 15, 20260812Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with…F · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260838Conduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both…F · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260656Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.E · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260657Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health…E · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260689Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.E · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260887Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and…E · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260637Assess the resident when there is a significant change in conditionD · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260658Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.D · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260840Employ or obtain outside professional resources to provide services in the nursing home when the facility does not employ a qualified…D · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 15, 20260584Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and…C · Minimal harm potential

Comparing Kingdom Care Senior Living with others on your list?

A ClearPath report puts up to five facilities side by side on the full record — every citation explained in plain English, staffing and turnover compared, fines and flags surfaced, and the questions to ask on your tour. Ready in minutes. Nursing home reports from $47, one-time. Paid by families, never by facilities.

Compare this facility →See a free sample report first

Other Nursing Homes in Fulton

Fulton Nursing & Rehab (2★)Fulton Manor Care Center (1★)All Fulton facilities →

Source: CMS Care Compare (data.cms.gov), August 2026 monthly release. Figures are as published by CMS and change monthly; ClearPath refreshes automatically. ClearPath Senior Guide is an independent information service, accepts no referral fees or placement incentives from any facility, and does not recommend facilities. Verify current details with the facility.