Home › Nursing Homes by State › Missouri › Saint Peters › Ignite Medical Resort St Peters

Ignite Medical Resort St Peters

5101 Executive Centre Parkway, Saint Peters, MO 633766362261900Ownership: For profit - Limited Liability companyCertified beds: 91Avg. daily residents: 68Chain: Ignite Medical Resorts (22 facilities)County: St. Charles

The complete public record on Ignite Medical Resort St Peters, a Medicare & Medicaid–certified nursing home in Saint Peters, Missouri, from the CMS Care Compare database (August 2026 release). Every figure below is published by federal regulators; ClearPath adds the state comparisons and the plain-English reading.

CMS Star Ratings

Overall rating
Not rated
CMS’s composite of the three ratings below.
Health inspection
Not rated
Based on the last three years of on-site inspections and complaint investigations — the rating CMS weights most heavily.
Staffing
Not rated
Nurse and aide hours per resident per day, adjusted for how much care residents need, plus staff turnover.
Quality measures
Not rated
Clinical outcomes CMS tracks, such as falls with injury, pressure ulcers and hospital readmissions.
CMS has published limited rating data for this facility. That is common for newly certified facilities and does not by itself indicate a problem. None of this tells you whether a bed is open, whether your insurance is in network, or whether the facility will accept a given level of care — confirm those three directly with the facility before you commit.

Staffing

4.12 total nurse staff hours per resident per day
above the state average (3.43)
0.68 RN hours per resident per day
above the state average (0.46)
3.35 weekend nurse staff hours per resident per day
Not reported total nursing staff turnover
Not reported RN turnover

Hours are per resident per day, from payroll-based journal data facilities submit to CMS. Turnover is the share of nursing staff who left over the past year.

Inspections & Penalties

October 17, 2025 most recent standard health inspection
Not reported deficiencies, most recent cycle
$0 in federal fines across 0 penalties (last 3 years)
1 payment denial
CMS withholding Medicare/Medicaid payment for new admissions until problems were fixed

Recent Inspection Citations

23 citations on record across recent inspections, 2 at the actual-harm or immediate-jeopardy level. Showing the most recent inspection. Severity uses CMS’s A–L scope-and-severity scale; G and above means residents were actually harmed.

InspectionTagWhat was citedSeverity
May 20, 20260697Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. ComplaintG · Actual harm
April 16, 20260838Conduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both… ComplaintF · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260658Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260677Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260725Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260558Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260580Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the… ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260760Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
April 16, 20260880Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. ComplaintD · Potential for more than minimal harm
March 10, 20260658Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. ComplaintE · Potential for more than minimal harm

Comparing Ignite Medical Resort St Peters with others on your list?

A ClearPath report puts up to five facilities side by side on the full record — every citation explained in plain English, staffing and turnover compared, fines and flags surfaced, and the questions to ask on your tour. Ready in minutes. Nursing home reports from $47, one-time. Paid by families, never by facilities.

Compare this facility →See a free sample report first

Other Nursing Homes in Saint Peters

Mcclay Senior Care (3★)St Peters Post Acute (1★)St Peters Rehab And Healthcare Center (1★)All Saint Peters facilities →

Source: CMS Care Compare (data.cms.gov), August 2026 monthly release. Figures are as published by CMS and change monthly; ClearPath refreshes automatically. ClearPath Senior Guide is an independent information service, accepts no referral fees or placement incentives from any facility, and does not recommend facilities. Verify current details with the facility.